2014 Australian of the Year, Meredith Hooper.
Mike Rann, Dick Porter and 2014 Young Australian Achiever of the Year,
Steven McRae.
Mike Rann awards Meredith Hooper, 2014 Australian of the Year.
Honorary Australian of the Year Boris Johnson shares a joke with
Bill Muirhead, AM and Mike Rann.
Guests enjoy dinner. David Crook (Austrade) and Carolyn Lloyd.
Designed and built by D.T. Practice
© Australia Day Foundation / 2020